3010 W. Anderson Lane, Austin Texas

Modern Building Blocks

$ 15.00

Easy, bright and so modern!  This new Building Blocks class will meet monthly and over the next twelve sessions, you'll make a block a month.  Each one will add a new technique to your repertoire and you can share your tips with this group of fun quilters with similar interests. Every month you'll get instructions and tips for making a different block. *HANDS-ON CLASS -  bring your machine and accessories.

Fee: $15.00

(3hrs)

Tue, Sep. 4, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, Sep. 5, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, Oct. 2, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, Oct. 3, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, Nov. 6, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, Nov. 7, 9:30 - 12:30
Tue, Dec. 4, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, Dec. 5, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, Jan. 8, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, Jan. 9, 9:30 - 12:30
Tue, Feb. 5, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, Feb. 6, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, March 5, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, March 6, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, April 2, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, April 3, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, May 7, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, May 8, 9:30 - 12:30
Tue, June 4, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, June 5, 10:30 - 1:30
Tue, July 2, 6:00 - 9:00
Wed, July 3, 10:30 -1:30
Tue, Aug. 6, 6:00 - 9:00 
Wed, Aug. 7, 9:30 - 12:30

Instructor: Joanna Johnson

View our Class Cancellation Policies

Check out our CLASS CALENDAR here!